Unser Team:

Thomas Arnold

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

t.arnold@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Urs Hausherr

Mitarbeiter

Produktionsleiter

u.Hausherr@braunwalder-Metzgerei.ch

 

Sarah Mathis

Mitarbeiter

Leiterin Administration (HR/Buchhaltung)

s.mathis@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Claudia Fischer

Mitarbeiter

Leiterin QM/QS

c.fischer@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Marina Fischli

Mitarbeiter

Leiterin Verkauf Braunwalder Metzgereien

m.fischli@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Joël Parvex

Mitarbeiter

Lernender Kaufmann 1. Lehrjahr

j.parvex@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

O.Braunwalder AG    Impressum    Web Mastertools GmbH     Facebook    Twitter