Unser Team:

Stefan Strebel

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

s.strebel@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Thomas Arnold

Mitarbeiter

Stv. Geschäftsführer

t.arnold@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Jörg Weber

Mitarbeiter

Leiter Beschaffung / Logistik

jw@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

 

Urs Hausherr

Mitarbeiter

Produktionsleiter

u.Hausherr@braunwalder-Metzgerei.ch

 

Sarah Mathis

Mitarbeiter

Leitung Administration

s.mathis@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Claudia Fischer

Mitarbeiter

Administration / Verkauf

c.fischer@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

Marina Fischli

Mitarbeiter

Leiterin Verkauf Braunwalder Metzgereien

m.fischli@braunwalder-metzgerei.ch

O.Braunwalder AG    Impressum    Web Mastertools GmbH     Facebook    Twitter